Skip to main content

Miami Unified School District #40

Main Menu Toggle
High School » Miami Junior Senior High School

Miami Junior Senior High School

Miami Junior Senior High School
Glen Lineberry
Principal
CTE Director
glineberry@miamiusd40.org

MaryAnn Lopez
Administrative Secretary
mlopez@miamiusd40.org

Jim Stiles
Guidance Counselor
jstiles@miamiusd40.org

Leslie Mora
Health Aide & Secretary
lmora@miamiusd40.org

James Hicklin
Vice Principal/Athletic Director
jhicklin@miamiusd40.org

 

​Jennifer Hull
Attendance/CTE Secretary
jhull@miamiusd40.org

 

​Linda Noriega
GEAR UP Coodinator
lnoriega@miamiusd40.org

Miami Junior Senior High School Registrar Email: mhsregistrar@miamiusd40.org
 
Mailing Address
4735 E. Ragus Rd.
P.O. Box 2070
Miami Arizona 85539
 
Fax Number: 928-425-7027

-Office Hours: Monday to Thursday 6:30AM to 4:30PM

-Office is closed on all major holidays and Friday