Skip to main content

Miami Unified School District #40

Main Menu Toggle
High School » Miami Junior-Senior High School

Miami Junior-Senior High School

Glen Lineberry
Principal
CTE Director
glineberry@miamiusd40.org

MaryAnn Lopez
Administrative Secretary
mlopez@miamiusd40.org

Jenn Walker
Guidance Counselor
jwalker@miamiusd40.org

Leslie Mora
Health Aide
lmora@miamiusd40.org

Shawn Pietila
Vice Principal/Athletic Director
spietila@miamiusd40.org

 

​Jennifer Hull
Attendance/CTE Secretary
jhull@miamiusd40.org

 

​Linda Noriega
GEAR UP Coodinator
lnoriega@miamiusd40.org

Mailing Address
4735 E. Ragus Rd.
P.O. Box 2070
Miami Arizona 85539
 
Fax Number: 928-425-7027

-Office Hours: Monday to Thursday 6:30AM to 4:30PM

-Office is closed on all major holidays and Friday